M.I – Rendezvous (The Album)

M.I - Rendezvous (The Album)

M.I - Rendezvous (The Album)

DOWNLOAD Album M.I – Rendezvous (The Album) Mp3 Download

Veteran rapper/CEO Chocolate City Music M.I has pulled a surprise on his fans with the release of his latest project Rendezvous which he has termed a playlist and rightly so. The tracklist description details the typical life of a Lagos guy.

RELATED:  Koffi – Green (Remix) ft. M.I Abaga, African China & Yeankeyz

The album features top acts llike Cassper Nyovest, AKA, Wande Coal, Terry Apala, Moelogo, Dice Ailes, CKay, Yung L, Nonso Amadi, Odunsi (The Engine), Tomi Thomas and more.

RELATED:  Harrysong Unveils Title & Tracklist For His Sophomore Album [SEE PICTURE]

Most of the mixing and mastering work on the album was done by G Plus & GMK.

Download and add your comments below


Leave A Reply