Album & EP

Juls – Ojekoo (EP Download) & Tracklists

Published By


Juls - Ojekoo (EP Download) & Tracklists

Juls – Ojekoo EP, Download & Stream EP Juls – Ojekoo, Full Download Juls – Ojekoo EP & Tracklists

Juls – Ojekoo EP , Download And Share Juls – Ojekoo EP, Via… Enjoy.

Super gifted Music Producer, Disc Jockey and Writer Juls just released his much anticipated 5-track EP “Ojekoo”. Ojekoo features Burna Boy, Adekunle Gold, Tay Iwar, Nonso Amadi, Moelogo, Bisa Kdei and DJ Tunez.

Off the Juls – Ojekoo EP with bring you this juicy track titled “Agoro” featuring Adekunle Gold and Bisa Kdei. Listen to Agoro and go cop the Juls’ EP on Itunes.

Juls – Ojekoo EP Tracklists Below:

1. Download: Juls – Agoro Ft. Adekunle Gold & Bisa KDei
2. Download: Juls – Oshey Ft. Moelogo, Siza & DJ Tunez
3. Download: Juls – Your Corner Ft. Nonso Amadi
4. Download: Juls – December Ft. Culan Luke & Tay Iwar
5. Download: Juls – Gwarn Ft. Burna Boy

Listen, Download Ojekoo EP By Juls, Video & Lyrics Below!

DOWNLOAD Juls – Ojekoo EP On ITunes HERE ()

Recommended for you

Leave A Reply