Album & EP

Denise Zimba – Rude (EP Download) & Tracklists

Published By



Denise Zimba - Rude (EP Download) & Tracklists

DOWNLOAD FULL EP Denise Zimba – Rude, Zip File, Tracklists Free Mp3 Download

Zimba Entertainment drops off Denise Zimba 2018 EP titled Rude. Rude EP Features some prolific South African Acts, with the likes of Reason and fans Favorite Rouge.

Rude EP Consists of 6 tracks and boast just 3 features. Peep the tracklist below

RELATED:  FULL ALBUM: Kelela – Take Me Apart

Tracklist of Rude EP by Denise Zimba

1. Denise Zimba – Rude || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Denise Zimba – Pain Killers (feat. Reason) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Denise Zimba – Be Myself || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Denise Zimba – Like That || DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED:  Denise Zimba – Pain Killers ft. Reason

5. Denise Zimba – Sauce (feat. MVRCOxPOLO) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Denise Zimba – What You Know? (feat. Rouge) || DOWNLOAD MP3


DOWNLOAD Denise Zimba Rude Zip


RELATED:  Full Album: Adekunle Gold – About30 (Album & TrackList)

Recommended for you

Leave A Reply